Hi, my name is Zulema. I am new to blogging, and even though it is a little bit scary for me, I thought I would try it out. It has been weighing on my heart for these past several weeks to start a blog. At first I was unsure that I might have anything worth anything for anybody to read. But as the feeling continue to grow to start this blog I thought “What the heck!” I could just try it out, see how it goes, and enjoy the ride.

Most of my thoughts have been in “blog form” I see my thoughts in my head written in a blog for everyone to read. Some thoughts are to scary to think people will ever read but, never the less, it is written in my head for all the world to read.

Anyone ever do anything out of their comfort zone and loved it?

At first the anxiety of writing something was over whelming but the more I thought about it, the more confident I became. Go me!

So let me tell you a little about myself. I stay at home, work several different arenas,  Homeschooling my 4 beautiful children, and try to fervently serve My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

Notice I didn’t say “I am…” Because what I do does not nearly define who I am. I am forever changing, constantly learning, adapting, adjusting old habits. I care about people, genuinely love and appreciate them for who they are. I live to serve and not be served. (Any mom with kids know about serving) I have some great ideas and some not so great. I can be focused one moment and then scatter brained the next. I am complex, I contradict myself on several occasions. I am human.

So why should you read my blog?

Well I hope to bring some wisdom and some value to you through this blog. Maybe help you with my experiences. Even if it is as little as someone saying, “Yes! I feel that way too.” Or something as great as someone saying, “Thanks, your words have helped me so much.”

I am just here to put my thoughts down, what I have learned, and what I can take away from these post. I am a new writer, so please be patient as I learn the ropes on style and theme and tone and description. If something I write confuses you, please let me know so I may clarify. I am a work in progress. Never stating that I am perfect in anyway. I am beautifully flawed.

What value can I bring?

As stated above, I work several arenas. I raise rabbits and chickens, I sell the eggs and harvest the meat and furs for other projects. (That is my intention, anyway, have yet to harvest any bunny thus far.) I also love to talk health and to help people with their eating habits, have recipes that are delicious and healing, as well as sell a health and wellness product. My links will be at the bottom send me an email, ask me questions. I love to help.

And here is where I should put my disclaimer. I am NOT a doctor. If you have a serious health issue please see your physician first. The opinions and views expressed in this blog are solely mine, unless otherwise stated and referenced.

So, here is my first blog. How’d I do? There will be more to follow, as my brain and time allow.

Those links I told you about:

Facebook: Floresville Herbal Nutrition “like” my page.

fhn.kyaniviral.com/triangle for product information

fhn.kyaniviral.com/justpushplay for business opportunity, Your name, email, and number ONLY come to me.

HAVE A GREAT DAY FULL OF LOVE, HAPPINESS, AND LAUGHTER!

 

 

