image

Congratulations to all the graduates of 2016. If you are graduating from high school, you have some decisions ahead of you. Choose your path wisely, choose what inspires you, what makes you happy. Have a plan as to where you want to be in the next 5 and 10 years. If you haven’t already done so, sit and think about where you want your life to go. Pressure from family and friends about where you should go are just opinions. Follow your heart, and mind. Your calling is out there. Be open to what burns inside of you. It may be scary; it may be fun; it may be completely out of the ordinary. To achieve your dreams, sometimes, we need to go against the grain.
I did what I thought everyone wanted me to do. I went to college, worked 3 jobs, graduated, then had no idea what I wanted to do with the rest of my life. I was floating in the wind. Took whatever offer was out there. I do not wish the same for you. I advice is to have a plan and work that plan. Write it down, look at it everyday, and work at it.

College Graduates
If you are graduating college, you have dedicated your time and energy to a higher education. Good for you! Education is the key to your success. You will always be learning, always be studying. Never stop. Your degree is an accomplishment, be proud. I am proud of you. Those late night study sessions, some of you juggling work, family, and school. You are amazing! You had a plan and you worked it. Now go forth and share your knowledge.

To teach someone what you learned helps you to retain that knowledge as well as helps others to learn something they may not have already known.  So as you go out into the world, hold your head high. You are ready to face the challenges that may lay ahead. Use your knowledge, think things through. Go forth and change the world.

Once more, congratulations graduates.

Like me on Facebook: Floresville Herbal Nutrition or now my public page Zulema Barnes blogger

fhn.kyaniviral.com/triangle for product information

fhn.kyaniviral.com/justpushplay for business opportunity, Your name, email, and number ONLY come to me.

HAVE A GREAT DAY FULL OF LOVE, HAPPINESS, AND LAUGHTER!

